Le concept XPLORAIR  | Le Thérmo-réacteur 
Etudes théoriques  | Simulations expérimentales
Effet COANDA  | Applications NASA
 
 
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link

Michel Aguilar

<< Retour

   Né à Casablanca le 25 décembre 1949, après un bac mathématiques&technique, et une incursion à l’Université Paul Sabatier de Toulouse, il s’engage dans l’Armée de l’Air. En 1978 il intègre la Délégation Générale pour l’Armement (DGA) en tant qu’ingénieur militaire (concours 74), spécialité aéronautique, et son brevet de pilote Corps Technique en poche.

Il intervient successivement dans les radars sol, les hélicoptères et les plates-formes volantes. Il s’exerce ensuite au ministère de l’industrie dans une direction internationale, et devient correspondant du Quai d’Orsay pour les transferts de technologie Est-Ouest. Il clos alors sa « carrière parisienne » après avoir servi au département innovations technologiques Il regagne la DGA, et occupera divers postes au Centre d’Essais des Landes de Biscarrosse, jusqu’en 2002, date à laquelle il exercera ses droits à la retraite.

Un nouveau chapitre de sa vie restait à écrire, qu’il « rédigera » en se consacrant à l’enseignement des mathématiques&physique (cours particuliers), à l’écriture (sciences humaines), au journalisme scientifique comme responsable durant 3 ans de la page Science du supplément économique (hebdomadaire) de La Dépêche du Midi , et désormais, à temps plus que complet, à ce qui allait devenir l’œuvre de sa vie : l’Xplorair !

 Qui sommes nous | Plan du site | Mentions légales | Contactez nous | © 2009 Xplorair
Développé par YonoStudio

The XPLORAIR concept  | The ThermoReactor 
Theoretical Studies  | Experimental simulations
Coanda effect  | NASA Applications
 
 
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link

Michel Aguilar’s biography

<< Back

   Michel Aguilar was born on December 25th 1949 in Casablanca; after taking his high school diploma in math and engineering, and briefly attending the University of Paul Sabatier in Toulouse, he joined the French Air Force. In 1978, he entered the DGA (French Armament Procurement Agency) as a military engineer (entrance exam of 74), specialized in aeronautics, with his Technical Corps pilot license.

Michel successively worked on ground radars, helicopters and airborne platforms, before moving on to an international section in the French Ministry of Industry, and becoming the correspondent for the Quai d’Orsay (French Foreign Office) for East-West technology transfer. His “Parisian career” came to an end after he had worked for the technological innovations department. He returned to the DGA, and held several positions at the Centre d’Essais de Landes (Test Center) in Biscarosse until 2002, when he decided to take retirement.

A new chapter in his life was waiting to be written; since 2002, he has spent his time teaching math and physics (private tuition), writing (social sciences), being responsible for the scientific page in the (daily) economic supplement of the local newspaper La Dépêche du Midi for 3 years, and now dedicates himself to what has become the work of his life: l’Xplorair !

 About us | Sitemap | Legal notice | Contact us | © 2009 Xplorair
Developed by YonoStudio